David Rodriguez (La Estrella de David) and Joel Iriarte (Joe Crepúsculo). These two musical anomalies have joined forces for a very peculiar album, an ode to their homeland: Catalonia.

‘Las Comarcas de Catalunya Vol.1’ is a musical voyage through twenty-two of its regions, sung with the collaboration of artists from the independent scene of all the corners of Spain, Ana Fernández-Villaverde (La Bien Querida), Antonio Luque (Sr. Chinarro), Fernando Alfaro (Chucho, Surfin’ Bichos), Sergio Pérez (Svper, Thelemáticos), Genís Segarra y Carlos Ballesteros (Hidrogenesse), Jordi Irizar, Daniel Descabello y Vicente Leone (Tarántula), El Ortiga (¡Pelea!, Corte Moderno), Francesc Puiggrós, David López, Claudio McKinsey, Dani Ites, Sara Arco, Manolo Benítez, Juanjo López, Blas Oliva (Los Beef), Grupo Bombay y Silvia Coral.

Las Comarcas de Catalunya Vol.1 portrays our history and the human values behind it. A true insight into Catalonia’s modern music for the world to discover.

Las Comarcas de Catalunya

Cookies Use

We use cookies and similar technologies on our web sites to improve performance and make your experience better. Your use of our web sites indicates your consent to the cookies described in this policy. Please see the cookies policy, for more information.

Accept and Close