fbpx
Contact

Barcelona

Almogàvers 68-70, 8º, Barcelona, Spain, 08018
+34 93 356 84 83 —
info@canadacanada.com

Marta Argullós
Executive Producer (SP)
marta.argullos@canadacanada.com

Laura Serra Estorch
Producer
laura@canadacanada.com

Marga Sardá
Producer
marga@canadacanada.com

Anna Bacardit
Music Videos Producer
anna@canadacanada.com

Víctor Mata
Executive Producer (SP)
victor@canadacanada.com

Diana C Milesi
Producer
diana@canadacanada.com

Christy Alcaraz
Producer
christy@canadacanada.com

Xavi Vara
Producer
xavi@canadacanada.com

London

1, Waterside, 44-48 Wharf Rd, London, N1 7UX
+44 020 3371 7652 —
london@canadacanada.com

Marta Bobic
Managing Director (UK)
marta.bobic@canadacanada.com

Ellie Bartlett
Directors Rep
ellie@canadacanada.com

Pablo F Chocrón
Head of Communications
pablo@canadacanada.com

Daisy Gautier
Executive Producer (UK)
daisy@canadacanada.com

Callum Harrison
Head of Music Videos and Content
callum@canadacanada.com

Los Angeles

Charlotte Woodhead
Managing Executive Producer (US)
charlotte@canadacanada.com

 

WEST COAST REPS

In House Reps
323 460 2600

Steven Monkarsh
steven@inhousereps.com
(323) 854-6424

MIDWEST REPS

David /Sam

David Wagner
david@davidandsam.tv
(312) 560-0331

EAST COAST REPS

Reprizent
212 334 4499

Michael Arkin
michael@reprizent.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irma Rodriguez
irma@inhousereps.com
(323) 270-8545

 

 

 

 

Sam Sloma
sam@davidandsam.tv
(419) 307-1944

 

 

 

 

 

Tai Torres-Wirth
tai@reprizent.com

Nicolás Méndez
Co-Founder & Creative Director
nicolas@canadacanada.com

Lope Serrano
Co-Founder & Creative Director
lope@canadacanada.com

Alba Barneda
Global Head of Production
alba@canadacanada.com

Apply

Send your CV to work@canadacanada.com

About

CANADA is a creative production company based in Barcelona, London and Los Angeles.

CANADA is very proud to develop and produce its directors with a global approach. Our aim is to bring every project up to the best standards of quality, applying a know-how and dedication to craft that has developed into our very own methodology. We work internationally, building up to be directly available in our favourite locations.

Ask for our partnerships in France with Diplomats and in Germany with Rekorder.

Cookies Use

We use cookies and similar technologies on our web sites to improve performance and make your experience better. Your use of our web sites indicates your consent to the cookies described in this policy. Please see the cookies policy, for more information.

Accept and Close