fbpx
Contact

Barcelona

Almogàvers 68-70, 8º, Barcelona, Spain, 08018
+34 93 356 84 83 —
info@canadacanada.com

Marta Argullós
EP
marta.argullos@canadacanada.com

Laura Serra Estorch
EP
laura@canadacanada.com

Marga Sardá
Producer
marga@canadacanada.com

Julia Carrasco
HOP / Bidder
julia@canadacanada.com

Anna Bacardit
Music Video Producer
anna@canadacanada.com

Víctor Mata
EP
victor@canadacanada.com

Diana C Milesi
EP / Photo EP
diana@canadacanada.com

Christy Alcaraz
Producer
christy@canadacanada.com

Maria Vives
Photo Agent & Producer
maria@canadacanada.com

Xavi Vara
Film & TV Producer
xavi@canadacanada.com

Marta Argullós
EP
marta.argullos@canadacanada.com

Víctor Mata
EP
victor@canadacanada.com

Laura Serra Estorch
EP
laura@canadacanada.com

Diana C Milesi
EP / Photo EP
diana@canadacanada.com

Marga Sardá
Producer
marga@canadacanada.com

Christy Alcaraz
Producer
christy@canadacanada.com

Julia Carrasco
HOP / Bidder
julia@canadacanada.com

Maria Vives
Photo Agent & Producer
maria@canadacanada.com

Anna Bacardit
Music Video Producer
anna@canadacanada.com

Xavi Vara
Film & TV Producer
xavi@canadacanada.com

London

1, Waterside, 44-48 Wharf Rd, London, N1 7UX
+44 020 3371 7652 —
london@canadacanada.com

Marta Bobic
Managing Director (UK)
marta.bobic@canadacanada.com

Ellie Bartlett
Directors Rep
ellie@canadacanada.com

Pablo F Chocrón
Head of Communications
pablo@canadacanada.com

Daisy Gautier
EP (UK)
daisy@canadacanada.com

Callum Harrison
Head of Music Videos and Content
callum@canadacanada.com

Marta Bobic
Managing Director (UK)
marta.bobic@canadacanada.com

Daisy Gautier
EP (UK)
daisy@canadacanada.com

Ellie Bartlett
Directors Rep
ellie@canadacanada.com

Callum Harrison
Head of Music Videos and Content
callum@canadacanada.com

Pablo F Chocrón
Head of Communications
pablo@canadacanada.com

Los Angeles

1645 Electric Avenue, Los Angeles, CA90291
+1 (310) 7524350 —
losangeles@canadacanada.com

Charlotte Woodhead
Managing EP (US)
charlotte@canadacanada.com

 

WEST COAST REPS

In House Reps
323 460 2600

Steven Monkarsh
steven@inhousereps.com
(323) 854-6424

MIDWEST REPS

David /Sam

David Wagner
david@davidandsam.tv
(312) 560-0331

EAST COAST REPS

Reprizent
212 334 4499

Michael Arkin
michael@reprizent.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irma Rodriguez
irma@inhousereps.com
(323) 270-8545

 

 

 

 

Sam Sloma
sam@davidandsam.tv
(419) 307-1944

 

 

 

 

 

Tai Torres-Wirth
tai@reprizent.com

Charlotte Woodhead
Managing EP (US)
charlotte@canadacanada.com

 

WEST COAST REPS

In House Reps
323 460 2600

Steven Monkarsh
steven@inhousereps.com
(323) 854-6424

Irma Rodriguez
irma@inhousereps.com
(323) 270-8545

MIDWEST REPS

David /Sam

David Wagner
david@davidandsam.tv
(312) 560-0331

Sam Sloma
sam@davidandsam.tv
(419) 307-1944

EAST COAST REPS

Reprizent
212 334 4499

Michael Arkin
michael@reprizent.com

Tai Torres-Wirth
tai@reprizent.com

Nicolás Méndez
Co-Founder & Creative Director
nicolas@canadacanada.com

Lope Serrano
Co-Founder & Creative Director
lope@canadacanada.com

Alba Barneda
Partner & Global Head of Production
alba@canadacanada.com

Apply

Send your CV to work@canadacanada.com

About

CANADA is a creative production company based in Barcelona, London and Los Angeles, proud to develop and produce its directors and photographers with a global approach.

Since its inception in 2008, CANADA has strived to cultivate an identity based on a core set of ideas: integrity in our work, a respect for tradition, humour as an escape valve and always a goal of achieving this through honesty.

In 2021, CANADA made sustainability a priority, implementing a shooting methodology to reduce the footprint of its activity on the planet. Check CANADA’s Green Book here.

Cookies Use

We use cookies and similar technologies on our web sites to improve performance and make your experience better. Your use of our web sites indicates your consent to the cookies described in this policy. Please see the cookies policy, for more information.

Accept and Close